Our People

 
 
endaf.jpg

General Manager

Endaf Edwards

Pembrokeshire born and bred, Endaf and his team value having passion for what they do above anything else. His favourite spot to visit in Pembrokeshire is the idyllic Barafundle Bay.

endaf@princesgate.com

sam.jpg

Commercial Director

Samantha Atkinson

A Princes Gate native Sam has worked here for a whole 13 years! She loves helping the Princes Gate brand grow and develop and is particularly partial to a glass of red wine and a Jammy Dodger. Although not usually together.

samantha@princesgate.com

niall.jpg

Operations Manager

Niall Bridge

Originally hailing from Liverpool, Niall is a big Rugby Union fan who loves nothing more than swimming in the Blue Lagoon in Pembrokeshire. He loves the teamwork and the passion for the brand here at Princes Gate.

niall@princesgate.com

 
chris.jpg

Finance Manager

Chris Bowen

Football loving Chris is a proud Welshman. His favourite place to visit in Pembrokeshire is Folly Farm and what he loves most about Princes Gate is working with our Manufacturing Manager Viv!

chris@princesgate.com

donna.jpg

Technical Manager

Donna Jones

Donna is a keen runner who loves nothing more than a run around Pembrokeshire’s lovely Bosherston lily ponds. She's been a key part part of our friendly bunch for coming up to 5 years now.

donna@princesgate.com

lisa.jpg

Quality Manager

Lisa Cloud

Lisa has worked at Princes Gate on and off for years. She loves the team mentality here and can be found either paddle boarding around the coast or cuddling her cats in her down time, preferably with a pack of pickled onion Monster Munch.

lisa@princesgate.com

 
viv.jpg

Manufacturing Manager

Viv Stephens

Viv is the longest standing employee at Princes Gate, so much so he’s stopped counting how many years he’s been here! He loves cycling around the Pembrokeshire coast and earning the odd pint with a side of cheesy chips.

viv@princesgate.com

sam ings.jpg

Warehouse Manager

Sam Ings

Sam grew up locally and loves nothing better than spending time on the beach or kayaking around the coast. What he loves most about Princes Gate is the people he gets to work with everyday.

sam@princesgate.com

lucy.jpg

HR Manager

Lucy Tallis

What Lucy loves most about working at Princes Gate is how the team feels like one big extended family! In her spare time Lucy likes to go horse riding and her favourite spot in Pembrokeshire is Freshwater West.

lucy@princesgate.com

 
fran.jpg

National Accounts Manager

Fran Brazil

One of the newest recruits to the Princes Gate team, Fran loves sharing our heritage and the story of how we started with customers. She’s a keen rower and her favourite place in Pembrokeshire is the smallest city in the UK, St David’s.

fran@princesgate.com

derick.jpg

National Accounts Manager

Derick Lewes-Gale

Derick, in his own words, is from ‘the middle of nowhere’, over Newcastle Emlyn way. Since joining us a few years back what he’s enjoyed most is seeing our brand start to pop up in adverts from the likes of Costa, Subway and Burger King.

derick@princesgate.com

pete.jpg

Engineering Manager

Peter Moran

Peter has been a big part of Princes Gate for over 15 years. He’s loved watching the brand develop into what it is today and is particularly partial to a bit of sailing off the Pembrokeshire coast.

peter@princesgate.com

 
corinne.jpg

Senior Logistics Co-ordinator

Corinne Venables

Corinne is from Pembrokeshire originally and has been with Princes Gate for around 4 years. She loves Tenby and going out for dinner, in fact, she would go as far as to say that eating is her favourite sport.

corinne@princesgate.com

 
 
rainline.png
Charity.gif

Helping our friends

You don’t run a business for 27 years without making a few friends along the way. We’re an active member of the Welsh sporting community and like to support our athletes and amateur sportsmen and women as much as we can. We’ve pledged to support and raise money for local charities and our fundraising initiatives are pretty extensive. This year we have committed to helping the autism charity, NAI.